top of page


Eagle Scout is the highest achievement or rank attainable in the Boy Scouting program of the Boy Scouts of America (BSBA).  The designation "Eagle Scout" was founded over 100 years ago.  Only 4% of Boy Scouts are granted this rank after a lengthy review process.  The requirements necessary to achieve this rank take years to fulfill.  Since its founding, the Eagle Scout rank has been earned by almost 2.5 million young men.


Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges.  The Eagle Scout must demonstrate Scout Spirit, an ideal attitude based upon the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership.  This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads and manages.  Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout.  Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

Fox Conigliaro

Fox Coniglario.jpg

APRIL 2019

Tristan Fish

Tristan Fish.jpg

July 2018

Morgan Norris

APRIL 2018

John McDevitt

APRIL 2018

Simon Crew

Simon Crew.jpg

JULY 2018

Owen Gift

August 2017

bottom of page